Plan Downgrade

  Print

If you wish to downgrade your plan, this can be done at the end of your billing cycle and you will need to open a ticket with the Billing department when you wish to downgrade your plan. Below are terms of Plan Downgrade:

1) All plan downgrades will attract a one time fee of $20.

2) No discounts/promotions are applicable in case of plan downgrade.

3) There are no pro-rated refunds of existing plan in case it is downgraded before bill date.

4) VPS downgrades are not possible on most of our infrastructure - specifically because disk space once added cannot be removed from operating system. You will need to place an order for fresh VPS and thereafter move contents from existing VPS to new one in order to downgrade it. You can contact billing department to work out technical feasibility of your plan downgrade.


Did you find this article useful?   0 out of 0 people found this article useful.

Related Articles

Login

 
Forgot password?
Register now

Language